Vale Jimmy Little

It probably is a bit sad that my first blog I have decided to write is about someone that has just died. But then, Jimmy Little was an amazing man – and his death has touched me greatly. I worked with Jimmy on Message Sticks and The Deadlys numerous times. He was a lovely and very sweet man, extremely gentle and listened and cared. There don’t seem to me too many people like him left now. May I have just a snippet of his gentleness, his talent and his awareness of the world. It is also a great loss for his people – he cared greatly about the youth and Indigenous community as a whole. Even when very ill, he still worked to help raise awareness for Indigenous projects. RIP Jimmy, I know many people who worked with you are very very sad today.

About jbmandm

I run a marketing consultancy, I work, I eat, I go out too much. I really love my dog. I'll try not to talk too much about work,,,,or my dog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Vale Jimmy Little

  1. Andrew fletcher says:

    Nicely put jb. Xo

Leave a Reply

